Skip Navigation Links
Registration Information
Local Airports/Ground Transportation
Local Weather
Airline Discounts
Hotel Information
CPE and CLE Credits


 Rate Committee Meeting and Regulatory Issues Seminar 



Waldorf Astoria Hotel, Naples, Florida


The 2012 AGA Rate Committee Meeting and Regulatory Issues Seminar will be held October 28 - 31, 2012 at the Waldorf Astoria Hotel in Naples, Florida.  The event is jointly sponsored by the AGA Rate Committee and the AGA State Regulatory Committee.  The meeting and seminar will begin with registration and a reception on Sunday, October 28, at 6:00 p.m.  Presentations will begin on Monday, October 29, at 8:00 a.m. 

This annual event features timely topics and noted speakers discussing federal and state regulatory policies and new and innovative rate issues of interest to both LDC and pipeline rate experts. Continuing Professional Education credits are available for attendance at this AGA event.

In addition to the meetings and welcome reception, there will be two receptions and a dinner for attendees to discuss business with their industry colleagues and guests.  Please take a look at the website of our host city, Naples, Florida, and of our conference hotel, the Waldorf Astoria, a beachfornt property located on the beautiful Gulf of Mexico.

On behalf of Alex Miller, Vice President, Finance and Regulation at NW Natural, and Chair of the AGA Rate Committee, and Kandi Floyd, Manager State Regulatory of TECO Peoples Gas and Chair of the AGA State Regulatory Committee, we look forward to seeing you in Naples in October!

For additional information, please contact Bill Zurretti at or 202-824-7228.


Participation is open to ALL employees of AGA member companies, including pipeline members and Canadian members, and IS NOT LIMITED to members of the two committees.  The Rate Committee’s associate members are also welcome to attend this event.  The event is not open to non-AGA members, i.e., people who are not employed by AGA member companies or are not associate members of the Rate Committee.


Join the Energy Conversation