Skip Navigation Links
AGA Communications and Marketing Committee Meeting Fall 2014
AGA Communications and Marketing Committee Meeting Spring 2014
American Gas Foundation and Georgetown University Energy Prize Webinar

 AGA Communications and Marketing Committee Meeting Spring 2014 

Thursday, April 3, 2014
Georgetown University Energy Prize
Christofer Nelson, Project Director, Georgetown University Energy Prize

Energy Trust Barometer: Trust in Energy
Matt Wagner, General Manager, Edelman

Natural Gas Safety
Stephanie Leach, Marketing Communications Specialist, BGE, an Exelon Company

Sandra Doyle, Director, Public Affairs, Atmos Energy Corporation

Amy Rosenkrantz, Account Manager, The Culver Company

Natural Gas Production Research
Claire Levine, Senior Communications Consultant, NW Natural

Business Continuity Plans
Matt Harvey, Senior Consultant, Anchor Technologies

Marketing and Communications Best Practices Roundtable
Michael Collins, Manager, Sales and Marketing, Yankee Gas Services

Yvonne Low, Manager, Customer Engagement/Marketing, Southwest Gas Corporation

Colin Shay, Director of Sustainability and Business Development, Washington Gas

Friday, April 4, 2014
AGA Staff Updates   
Jennifer O’Shea, AGA Vice President, Communications

Tracy Burleson, AGA Director Communications

Rick Murphy, AGA Managing Director, Sustainable Growth

Successful Social Media Campaigns
Jennifer Altieri, Director, Media Relations, Atmos Energy Corporation

Matthew Buecker, Senior Marketing Specialist, BGE, an Exelon Company

Debbie Felix, Corporate Relations, Sr. Rep/Spokesperson, Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Mobile Strategy
Brad Sileo, Vice President, Business Development, iFactor Consulting

Polar Vortex
Chris McGill, AGA Vice President, Policy Analysis
Keith G. Dorman, Director, Communications and Community Relations, UGI Utilities, Inc.

Methane Emissions
Richard Meyer, AGA Manager, Policy Analysis

W. Fred Kuebler, Director, U.S. Media Relations, National Grid  


Join the Energy Conversation