Skip Navigation Links
Events at a Glance
2014 Events
2015 Events
2016 Events
2017 Events
2018 Events
2019 Events
2021 Events
2013 Events
Natural Gas Roundtable
Presentations
Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunities

 Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunities 

AGA/EEI CUSTOMER SERVICE CONFERENCE & EXHIBITION
April 9-12, 2012
Omni Hotel, Fort Worth, TX
PROGRAM & SPONSORSHIP:  Jim Linn, 202-824-7272 (jlinn@aga.org)
EXHIBIT: Exhibit Promotions Plus, 410-997-0763 (exhibit@epponline.com)

AGA FINANCIAL FORUM
May 6-8, 2012
The Westin Kierland Resort and Spa, Scottsdale, AZ
PROGRAM: Gary Gardner, 202-824-7270 (ggardner@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Annemarie O’Donoghue, 202-824-7032 (aodonoghue@aga.org)

OPERATIONS CONFERENCE
May 1-4, 2012
Hyatt Regency Sam Francisco, CA
PROGRAM: Kimberly Denbow, 202-824-7334 (kdenbow@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Annemarie O’Donoghue, 202-824-7032 (aodonoghue@aga.org)

AGA ACCOUNTING SERVICES/EEI CORPORATE ACCOUNTING COMMITTEE
May 20-23, 2012
The Brown Palace, Denver, CO
PROGRAM & SPONSORSHIP: Doug Allen, 202-824-7261 (dallen@aga.org)

ACCOUNTING LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE
June 25-27, 2012
The Sheraton Hotel, New Orleans, LA
PROGRAM: Joe Martin, 202-824-7255 (jmartin@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Annemarie O’Donoghue, 202-824-7032 (aodonoghue@aga.org)

LEGAL FORUM
July 15-17, 2012
The Grand del Mar, San Diego, CA
PROGRAM: Kevin Belford, 202-824-7070 (kbelford@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Theresa Thoman, 202-824-7072 (tthoman@aga.org)

AGA OPERATION SECTION FALL COMMITTEE MEETINGS
September 10-14, 2012
Omni CNN, Atlanta, GA
PROGRAM: Kimberly Denbow, 202-824-7334 (kdenbow@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Annemarie O’Donoghue, 202-824-7032 (aodonoghue@aga.org)

EXECUTIVE CONFERENCE
October 7-8, 2012
Four Seasons Hotel, Boston, MA
PROGRAM: Gary Gardner, 202-824-7270 (ggardner@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Annemarie O’Donoghue, 202-824-7032 (aodonoghue@aga.org)

 

Join the Energy Conversation