Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunities

 

Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunities

AGA/EEI CUSTOMER SERVICE CONFERENCE & EXHIBITION
April 20-24, 2014
Hyatt Regency San Francisco, CA
PROGRAM & SPONSORSHIP:  Jim Linn, 202-824-7272 (jlinn@aga.org)
EXHIBIT: Exhibit Promotions Plus, 410-997-0763 (exhibit@epponline.com)

AGA FINANCIAL FORUM
May 18-20, 2014
InterContinental Hotel, Miami, FL
PROGRAM: Gary Gardner, 202-824-7270 (ggardner@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Annemarie O’Donoghue, 202-824-7032 (aodonoghue@aga.org)

OPERATIONS CONFERENCE
May 20-23, 2014
Omni William Penn, Pittsburgh, PA
PROGRAM: Kimberly Denbow, 202-824-7334 (kdenbow@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Annemarie O’Donoghue, 202-824-7032 (aodonoghue@aga.org)

AGA ACCOUNTING SERVICES/EEI CORPORATE ACCOUNTING COMMITTEE
May 15-23, 2014
Omni La Mansion, San Antonio, TX
PROGRAM & SPONSORSHIP: Doug Allen, 202-824-7261 (dallen@aga.org)

ACCOUNTING LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE
June 22-25, 2014
The Marriott Hotel, San Francisco, CA
PROGRAM: Joe Martin, 202-824-7255 (jmartin@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Joe Martin, 202-824-7255 (jmartin@aga.org)

LEGAL FORUM
July 13-14, 2014
The Montage, Deer Park Valley, UT
PROGRAM: Kevin Belford, 202-824-7070 (kbelford@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Theresa Thoman, 202-824-7072 (tthoman@aga.org)

AGA OPERATION SECTION FALL COMMITTEE MEETINGS
September 15-19, 2014
Red Rock Resort, Las Vegas, NV
PROGRAM: Kimberly Denbow, 202-824-7334 (kdenbow@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Annemarie O’Donoghue, 202-824-7032 (aodonoghue@aga.org)

EXECUTIVE CONFERENCE
September 28-29, 2014
Resort at Pelican Hill, Newport Beach, CA
PROGRAM: Gary Gardner, 202-824-7270 (ggardner@aga.org)
SPONSORSHIP: Annemarie O’Donoghue, 202-824-7032 (aodonoghue@aga.org)

Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunities

AGA/EEI CUSTOMER SERVICE CONFERENCE & EXHIBITIONApril 20-24, 2014Hyatt Regency San Francisco, CAPROGRAM & SPONSORSHIP:  Jim Linn, 202-824-7272 (jlinn@aga.org)
Top