Our Leadership


Our Leadership

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Ralph A. LaRossa, President & COO, Public Service Electric & Gas Co. (Newark, NJ)

President and CEO

Dave McCurdy, President and Chief Executive Officer 


First Vice Chair - Pierce H. Norton II, President & CEO, ONE Gas, Inc. (Tulsa, OK)

Second Vice Chair - Kimberly J. Harris, President & CEO, Puget Sound Energy (Bellevue, WA)

Immediate Past Chair - Terry D. McCallister, Chairman & CEO, WGL Holdings, Inc. (Washington, DC)


Craig L. Adams, President & CEO, PECO Energy, An Exelon Co. (Philadelphia, PA)
William J. Akley, President, Gas Operations, Eversource Energy (Berlin, CT)
Dennis V. Arriola, President & CEO, Southern California Gas Co. (Los Angeles, CA)
Robert F. Beard, President & CEO, UGI Utilities, Inc. (Reading, PA)
Lonnie E. Bellar,VP, Gas Distribution, LG&E-KU (Louisville, KY)
Carl L. Chapman, Chairman, President & CEO, Vectren Corp. (Evansville, IN)
Kim R. Cocklin, CEO, Atmos Energy Corp. (Dallas, TX)
Laurence M. Downes, Chairman & CEO, New Jersey Resources (Wall, NJ)*
Jeffrey E. DuBois, President, South Jersey Gas Co. (Folsom, NJ)
David R. Emery, Chairman, President & CEO, Black Hills Corp.(Rapid City, SD)
William J. Fehrman, President & CEO, MidAmerican Energy (Des Moines, IA)
Kevin Fletcher, Executive Vice President, WEC Energy Group (Millwaukee, WI)
Gordon L. Gillette, President, Tampa Electric and Peoples Gas (Tampa, FL)
Joseph Hamrock, President & CEO, NiSource Inc. (Columbus, OH)
John P. Hester, President & CEO, Southwest Gas Corp. (Las Vegas, NV)
Glenn R. Jennings, Chairman, President & CEO, Delta Natural Gas Co., Inc. (Winchester, KY)
Ronald W. Jibson, Chairman, President & CEO, Questar Corp. (Salt Lake City, UT)*
Patricia L. Kampling, Chairman, President & CEO, Alliant Energy (Madison, WI)
Gregg S. Kantor, CEO, NW Natural (Portland, OR)*
Nicole A. Kivisto, President & CEO, Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.  (Bismarck, ND)
Steven E. Kurmas, President & COO, DTE Energy (Detroit, MI)
Kent T. Larson, EVP & Group President, Operations, Xcel Energy Inc. (Minneapolis, MN)
James P. Laurito, President & CEO, Central Hudson Gas & Electric Corp. (Poughkeepsie, NY)  
Diane Leopold, President, Dominion Energy, Dominion (Richmond, VA)
Richard J. Mark, Chairman & President, Ameren Illinois (Collinsville, IL)
Kevin Marsh, Chairman & CEO, SCANA (Cayce, SC)
John McAvoy, Chairman, President & CEO, Consolidated Edison, Inc. (New York, NY)
Michael P. McMasters, President & CEO, Chesapeake Utilities Corp. (Dover, DE)
Morgan K. O’Brien, President & CEO, Peoples Natural Gas Co. (Pittsburgh, PA)
Scott M. Prochazka, President & CEO, CenterPoint Energy (Houston, TX)
Ian Robertson, CEO, Algonquin Power & Utilities Corp. (Oakville, ON)
Robert C. Rowe, President & CEO, NorthWestern Energy (Sioux Falls, SD)
John G. Russell, President & CEO, CMS Energy Corp. (Jackson, MI)
Suzanne Sitherwood, President & CEO, The Laclede Group, Inc. (St. Louis, MO)
Thomas E. Skains, Chairman, President & CEO, Piedmont Natural Gas Co., Inc. (Charlotte, NC)
Nick Stavropoulos, President, Gas, Pacific Gas and Electric Co. (San Francisco, CA)
Ronald J. Tanski, President & CEO, National Fuel Gas Co. (Williamsville, NY)
James P. Torgerson, President & CEO, AVANGRID (New Haven, CT)
Ross W. Turrini, Senior Vice President, Gas Processing & Engineering, National Grid (Hicksville, NY)
Craig E. White, President & CEO, Philadelphia Gas Works (Philadelphia, PA)

Non-Voting Advisory Directors

Julie A. Dill, Chief Communications Officer, Spectra Energy (Houston, TX)
John S. D'Orazio, President & CEO, RGC Resources, Inc. (Roanoke, VA)
Rory Miller, Senior Vice President, Atlantic-Gulf Operations, Williams Companies, Inc. (Houston, TX)
Scott L. Morris, Chairman, President & CEO, Avista Corp. (Spokane, WA)
Michael Mulcahy, President & CEO, FortisBC Energy Inc. (Surrey, Canada)