AGA Leadership Team

Karen Harbert, President and CEO

Terri Oliva, Chief Financial Officer

Megan Dunn, Vice President, Talent Operations

Susan Forrester, Vice President, Advocacy and Outreach

Edith Naegele, Vice President, Membership and Strategic Development

George Lowe, Vice President, Governmental Affairs and Public Policy

Andrew Lu, Vice President, Operations & Engineering Services

Richard Meyer, Vice President, Energy Markets, Analysis & Standards 

Michael Murray, General Counsel

Jennifer O'Shea, Vice President, Communications 

Christina Sames, Senior Vice President, Safety, Operations & Security