Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017

AGA Taxation Committee Meeting

Hotel Monaco Seattle1101 4th AvenueSeattle, WA  98101(P) (206) 516-5008

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

AGA/EEI Chief Audit Executives ConferenceJune 25-28, 2017Portland, OR

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

AGA/EEI Accounting Leadership ConferenceJune 25-28, 2017Portland, OR

Sunday, July 09, 2017 - Tuesday, July 11, 2017

The AGA Legal Forum is an intensive two-day conference that gives participants the unique opportunity for peer to peer discussions of gas industry issues with other member company general counsel and senior attorneys. The Fortieth Annual Legal Forum will focus on the impact of the changes taking place in the industry and the legal challenges facing you and your clients.

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017

You are invited to attend the summer meeting of the Gas Pipling Technology Committee Meeting (GPTC) on July 10-12, 2017, at the Hotel Alex Johnson, Rapid City, SD.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017

The workshop will feature presentations on many of the successful solutions to commonly observed needs while focusing on the peer review topics of safety culture, technical training programs, procedures, integrity management, quality, public awareness, damage prevention and more. 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

On Thursday, July 13, 2017, AGA Chairman Pierce Norton, President of ONE Gas, Inc., will be making a luncheon presentation to the Philadelphia Securities Association. Norton's "Natural Gas Moving Forward" presentation will focus on the outlook for natural gas utilities demand and supply, as well as regulatory and legislative changes.

Monday, July 17, 2017 - Tuesday, July 18, 2017

The Finance Committee planning meeting will be held on July 17-18, 2017 at the site of the 2018 Financial Forum.JW Marriott Phoenix Desert Ridge 5350 East Marriott DrivePhoenix, AZ 85054Tel: (480) 293-5000

Monday, July 17, 2017

AGA is pleased to announce that it will host the 2017 Risk Management Committee Meeting on Monday, July 17, 2017 in Vancouver, Canada at the Pan Pacific Vancouver.  The meeting will begin at 8:30 a.m. (with a continental breakfast available at 8 a.m.) and conclude by 4 p.m.  

Monday, July 24, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017

2017 AGA Rates School: An Introduction to Natural Gas Ratemaking

July 24-27, 2017Gleacher Center, University of ChicagoChicago, Illinois

Top