Past Natural Gas Roundtable Speakers

2019 Natural Gas Roundtable Speakers

February          Diane Leopold
President and CEO
                          Dominion Energy’s Gas Infrastructure Group


2018 Natural Gas Roundtable Speakers

June                 The Honorable Kevin J. McIntyre
                          Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

2017 Natural Gas Roundtable Speakers

March             Robert (Rob) Smith, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Oil and Natural Gas
                          U.S. Department of Energy's Office of Fossil Energy

May                 The Honorable Diane Burman, Commissioner
                          New York State Public Service Commission

June                  Spencer Dale, Chief Economist 
BP Group Chief Economist

July                   Diane Leopold,President and CEO of
                           Dominion Energy’s Gas Infrastructure Group and
                           Chair of the Interstate Natural Gas Association of America

September      David Carroll
President and CEO
                           Gas Technology Institute

October            Carl B. Kress
                            Energy Sector Worldwide Team Leader
                            U.S. Trade and Development Agency

November        The Honorable Neil Chatterjee
                             Federal Energy Regulatory Commission


2016 Natural Gas Roundtable Speakers:

February       James Koehler, Associate Director
                        Berkeley Research Group

March            Dr. Paula Gant, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary
                        U.S. Department of Energy

May               Dr. Martin A. Regalia, Chief Economist
                        U.S. Chamber of Commerce

June               The Honorable Travis Kavulla, President and Chairman
                        of the Board of Directors of the National Association
                        of Regulatory Utility Commissioners (NARUC)

July                Calvin G. Butler Jr., Chief Executive Officer
                        Baltimore Gas and Electric Company (BGE)

September    Matthew Godlewski, President
                         NGVAmerica (Natural Gas Vehicles for America)

October         Adam Sieminski, Administrator
                          U.S. Energy Information Administration (EIA)

November     Bill Cooper, Staff Director for the House Committee on Natural Resources,
Subcommittee on Energy and Mineral Resources and the
Senior Policy Advisor on the National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) 


2015 Natural Gas Roundtable Speakers:

February       Melanie Kenderdine, Director of the Office of Energy Policy and

                         Systems Analysis of the Department of Energy

March            The Honorable Janice Schneider, Assistant Secretary for Land and Minerals

                         Management of the U.S. Department of the Interior

April                The Honorable Colette Honorable, Federal Energy Regulatory Commissioner

May                 Chairman Timothy G. Massad U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission

June                The Natural Gas Roundtable Luncheon On Capitol Hill

                         Invited Speakers:

                         Congressman Tom Reed (R-NY)

                        Congressman Jim Costa (D-CA)

                        Congressman Gene Green (D-TX)

                        Congressman Glenn Thompson (R-PA)

July                 The Honorable Norman C. Bay, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

September   Kevin Book,Managing Director, ClearView Energy Partners, LLC

October        William T. Yardley, President, U.S. Transmission, Spectra Energy

November   Tarek Souki, Vice President, Cheniere